SearchDirectoriesHelpSite MapHome
Wake Forest University

News Releases

Retiring faculty recognized during Wake Forest University commencement

May 21, 2007

Wake Forest University recognized ten retiring faculty during the university’s commencement ceremony May 21.  The retiring faculty are:

Reynolda Campus

  • John E. Collins, professor of religion

  • John C. Moorhouse, Archie Carroll Professor of Ethical Leadership in the economics department

  • Michael L. Sinclair, professor of history

  • J. Howell Smith, professor of history

Bowman Gray Campus

  • Walter J. Bo, professor of neurobiology and anatomy

  • Carolyn R. Ferree, professor of radiation oncology

  • Eberhard Mueller-Heubach, professor of obstetrics and gynecology, maternal/fetal medicine

  • Ward A. Riley Jr., professor of neurology

  • Edward V. Staab Jr., professor of radiologic sciences, radiology

  • Robert L. Wykle, research professor of biochemistry

Press Contacts:

Pam Barrett
(336) 758-5237

Kevin Cox
(336) 758-5237





Search News Archive

Wake Forest University • Winston-Salem, North Carolina • Information: 336.758.5000 | Feedback